Pictures of Things

21 Nov

Things that I’ve eaten lately!

I’m coming back and I may have something really exciting going on if you get excited about people cooking on the internet.

Until then, I will leave you with pictures of things that I’ve cooked:

You know what I like?  CARBS.

3 Responses to “Pictures of Things”

  1. Tani November 29, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

    those calzones look amazing. definitely going to have to give those a go, I’m always looking for good ‘friday night treat night’ options. This looks great!

  2. energyanalysis December 2, 2010 at 12:52 am #

    Yeah, I hope you try it! The chickpea calzones are delicious, I’m going to have to make them again soon. The filling is good even stuffed in a taco shell! I made homemade corn tortillas and had a chickpea taco feast a couple of weeks ago. Yum yum yum!

  3. Lara Adrienne May 4, 2012 at 8:32 am #

    I LOVE carbs.

Leave a Reply

