Ginger Raisin Bran Muffins

29 Nov

I am still making muffins. This time it was Ginger Raisin Brain Muffins from Vegan with a Vengeance. Though I’m starting to cheat on Vegan with a Vengeance with The New Farm Vegetarian Cookbook. Pictures from food I made out of that coming soon! Now check out my muffins!

 

-Bret

One Response to “Ginger Raisin Bran Muffins”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bran Muffins: The official food of this blog « Before It Was Poop - February 21, 2010

    […] even made Ginger Raisin Bran Muffins.  But this time I made muffins of my own!  Raisin Bran Muffins!  No ginger, although I do love […]

Leave a Reply

