Waffles

14 Jul

Aw shit yeah. Waffle party.

So I’m trying to terrorize the condiments in my fridge. My housemates and I have stockpiled an amount that is illegal in most countries. I took a whack at the maple syrup with some waffles. Also: vegan.

The Vegan with a Vengeance pancake recipe makes some totally sweet pancakes, and as it turns out it also does double duty as a run of the mill waffle batter. I ate off one batch for a few days. Topped with Earth Balance and bananas. If my stomach were a hot babe, it would totally make out with me.

-Bret

4 Responses to “Waffles”

  1. energyanalysis July 14, 2008 at 7:26 pm #

    OH GAAAAH I WANT SO BAD.

    Make me waffles and we’ll both eat waffles and then our stomachs will make out together 😛

  2. sidi2u July 16, 2008 at 9:37 pm #

    You, selfish stomachs. What about mine? A menage a trois? Looove waffles!

  3. gillan July 16, 2008 at 10:14 pm #

    :O

  4. energyanalysis July 17, 2008 at 9:14 am #

    Awww yeah

Leave a Reply

